Register Now

All Fields are required *


At SplunkLive! Virtual you can expect an action-packed, educational, interactive virtual experience. Gain insights, actionable learnings, and engage in conversations to help you unlock trapped value by bringing data to every question, decision, and action.

What you can expect:

Opening Keynote: Hear from Splunk and our customers from around the world who share how the Splunk Data-to-Everything Platform removes barriers between data and action so people can bring data to every business outcome.

Breakout Sessions: 14 breakout sessions ranging in technical depth from introduction to intermediate. Session content will feature IT Ops, Security, DevOps, and Platform.

Partner Zone: Chat with our Partners and learn how together we provide solutions that can help optimize IT, Security, and Business Outcomes.

Splunk Zone: Stop by the Splunk Zone, talk to our experts. Ask a question. Get an answer.

Community: Visit the Community. Get inspired and share knowledge.

Fun: At Splunk one of our core values is fun and we plan to have some during SplunkLive! Virtual.



 
Start End Description
09:00 PT
12:00 ET
10:00 PT
13:00 ET
Opening Keynote
10:00 PT
13:00 ET
13:00 PT
16:00 ET
Partner Zone & Splunk Zone
10:00 PT
13:00 ET
10:15 PT
13:15 ET
Break
10:15 PT
13:15 ET
10:45 PT
13:45 ET
Splunk Foundations 101
Why Splunk - What the Heck Is a Data-to-Everything Platform?
10:15 PT
13:15 ET
10:45 PT
13:45 ET
Splunk Foundations 102
Turning Data to Action in Under 30 minutes.
10:45 PT
13:45 ET
11:00 PT
14:00 ET
Break
Splunk for IT Professionals Splunk for Security Professionals Splunk for DevOps Professionals Splunk for Admins & Data Architects
11:00 PT
14:00 ET
11:30 PT
14:30 ET
IT Ops
Investigate Before Things Escalate: Modern Tools for Smarter Infrastructure Investigation & Monitoring
Security
Modernize and Transform your Security Operations
DevOps
What is Observability and Why is it Important to Digital Transformation?
Platform
Take the Fast Lane to Splunk Cloud
11:30 PT
14:30 ET
12:00 PT
15:00 ET
IT Ops
AIOps Basics: Predictive Alerts and Machine Learning
Security
Everything is as-a-Service, Shouldn’t Your SIEM be too?
DevOps
Accelerate success in the cloud with Splunk observability solutions
Platform
How To Be a Splunk Ninja - Tips, Tricks and Pitfalls Admins Will Want to Avoid
12:00 PT
15:00 ET
12:15 PT
15:15 ET
Break
12:15 PT
15:15 ET
12:45 PT
15:45 ET
IT Ops
Keep Calm and Carry On With End-to-End Visibility of Your Digital Services
Security
Smarter Security: How to Save your SOC with Orchestration and Automation
DevOps
The next step in Observability - Understanding application performance in cloud environments
Platform
Artificial Intelligence and Machine Learning - Not Just for the Data Scientist Anymore.Avoid

When?


June 16, 2020
From 9:00am to 1:00pm PT

Where?


Virtual